Government has named the first four eco-towns

The government has announced the location of the first four eco-towns. They are to be  Rackheath in Norfolk, the China Clay Community at St Austell in Cornwall, North-West Bicester in Cherwell and Whitehill-Bordon in East Hampshire. The first batch, which were announced by housing minister John Healey today, represent sites Continue Reading